Victoria, Roach, Cornwall- Networking Brunch 10.30.am to 12.00pm (Every first Thursday)

1 & 1/2 Hour, fast paced networking session with light brunch- £10pp. 

Thursday 5th Oct Roach- Victoria Inn. 

Thursday 2nd Nov Roach- Victoria Inn. 

Thursday 7th Dec Roach- Victoria Inn. 

Thursday 4th Jan Roach- Victoria Inn.

 

Launceston- Networking Lunch 12.00pm to 14.00pm (Every second Wednesday)

2 Hour structured networking session with a guest speaker and full lunch- £16pp. 

Wednesday 11th Oct Launceston- Reubens Tapas Bar.

Wednesday 22nd Nov Launceston- Reubens Tapas Bar. (One week later.)

Wednesday 13th Dec Launceston- Reubens Tapas Bar.

Wednesday 10th Jan Launceston- Reubens Tapas Bar.

 

Bude- Networking Brunch 10.30am to 12.00pm (Every third Wednesday)

1 & 1/2 Hour fast paced networking session with light brunch- £10pp. 

Wednesday 17th Jan - Canal Suite, Bude TIC.

Wednesday 21st Feb- Canal Suite, Bude TIC.

 

Launceston- TME Networking Big Breakfast 8.00am to 10.00am (Every last Friday)

2 Hour structured networking session with a guest speaker and hot breakfast- £16pp. 

Friday 29th Sept Launceston- Firebrand Bar & Restaurant.

Friday 27th Oct Launcteson- Firebrand Bar & Restaurant .

Friday 24th Nov Launceston- Firebrand Bar & Restaurant .

Friday 26th Jan Launceston- Firebrand Bar & Restaurant.

 

TME Networking Social . 6pm to 8pm (Date Varies!)

2 Hour informal netowrking evening. No cost involved (But please do book so we know to expect you.) just buy a drink at the bar and join in the conversations. 

Wednesday 18th Oct - Trethorne Hotel & Golf Club, Kennards House.

Monday 22nd Jan- Trethorne Hotel & Golf Club, Kennards House. 

 

 

 

 

The Main Event Management Company.

Launceston, PL15 7HB

Tel:07832 119958

Click to email.

 

TME Networking
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Main Event Management Co (TME Networking)